Good News, Bad News, and Really Cool News

Lets start with the bad news first, Chapter 5 of Youko Advent isn’t finished yet, but I can’t stand to let this website continue to be so empty…

Thats where the good news comes in, If I don’t believe I can finish chapters in a timely manner I’ll begin to split them into parts, and guess what just finished… That’s right Chapter 5 part 1

So now for the interesting news, In the time i was supposed to be writing…. I mean uh… a  little while ago I was interviewed by a certain OutspanFoster (Author of The Ascension chronicle). Please do read it and give me your thoughts here.

10 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. rizyun
    Jul 15, 2015 @ 20:01:36

    Cuz i dunno how to write it in english so i’ll do it in my mother language, “Kau punya jam terbang yang tinggi sobat”. 🙂

    Like

    Reply

  2. AlekAlcalá
    Jul 15, 2015 @ 20:27:00

    It was a nice interview that told us a little of you; cause I never’d have guessed you were acquitances with the “mic”.

    GJ in the interview.

    Like

    Reply

Leave a comment